This site requieres JavaScript but your browser settings does not allow this. Please activate JavaScripts and try again.
Language
Social media

Contact
Address

Börjes Logistik & Spedition AB

Box 176

SE-38222 Nybro

Visitor address: Tegelvägen 4, 382 92 Nybro

E-mail

info@borjes.com

Phone

+46 (0) 481 75 45 00

Fax

+46 (0) 481 75 45 75

Company info

Org. nr.: 556142-0430

VAT No: SE556142043001

CONTACT US: SALES

 
Lars-Åke Åkesson

LARS-ÅKE ÅKESSON


Marketing Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 36

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 01

akesson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Kalle Darnell

KALLE DARNELL


ADR & Special

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 21

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 40

darnell@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Sandra Schramm

SANDRA SCHRAMM


Site Manager Erfurt (Germany)

Phn: +49 (0) 362 02 28 412

Mob: +49 (0) 178 82 84 120

sandra.schramm@borjes.com

Fax: +49 (0) 36202-28444

 

 
 
Artur Dusza

ARTUR DUSZA


Sales Eastern Europe

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 35

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 39

artur@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Anders Lindborg

ANDERS LINDBORG


Sales

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 30

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 42

lindborg@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Markus Kinnander

MARKUS KINNANDER


Sales contract logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 41

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 86

markus.kinnander@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

CONTACT US: TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT

 
Johan Wirstedt

JOHAN WIRSTEDT


Traffic Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 29

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 50 92

wirstedt@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Ulf Skånberg

ULF SKÅNBERG


Export (Sweden)

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 22

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 41

skanberg@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Anders Lindborg

ANDERS LINDBORG


Import (Sweden)

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 30

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 42

lindborg@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Heléne Lejon

HELÉNE LEJON


Import/Export (Sweden)

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 38

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 92

helene.lejon@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Kalle Darnell

KALLE DARNELL


Safety adviser

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 21

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 40

darnell@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Johan Martinsson

JOHAN MARTINSSON


Import/Export Sweden ADR

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 31

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 03

johan.martinsson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Torsten Kositza

TORSTEN KOSITZA


ADR Europe (Germany)

Phn: +49 (0) 362 02 28 413

Mob: +49 (0) 177 25 91 951

torsten.kositza@borjes.com

Fax: +49 (0) 362 02 28 444

 

 
Artur Dusza

ARTUR DUSZA


Import/Export Forwarding

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 35

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 28 39

artur@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Jarno Honkonen

JARNO HONKONEN


Import/Export Forwarding

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 43

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 42

jarno@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Per Ohlsson

PER OHLSSON


Domestic (Sweden)

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 27

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 72

per.ohlsson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Jesper Sandelius

JESPER SANDELIUS


Domestic (Sweden)

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 37

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 82

jesper.sandelius@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Fredrik Lennqvist

FREDRIK LENNQVIST


Special

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 46

Mob: +46 (0) 70 893 46 86

fredrik.lennqvist@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Mike Rauche

MIKE RAUCHE


ADR Europe (Germany)

Phn: +49 (0) 362 02 28 416

Mob: +49 (0) 174 23 48 460

mike.rauche@borjes.com

Fax: +49 (0) 362 02 28 444

 

 
Mateusz Sobol

MATEUSZ SOBOL


Import/Export Forwarding (Sweden)

Phn: +46 (0) 70 97 64 073

Mob: +46 (0) 70 97 64 073

mateusz.sobol@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

CONTACT US: ADMINISTRATION

 
Christine Johansson

CHRISTINE JOHANSSON


Financial Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 34

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 41

christine.johansson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Sandra Schramm

SANDRA SCHRAMM


Site Manager Erfurt (Germany)

Phn: +49 (0) 362 02 28 412

Mob: +49 (0) 178 82 84 120

sandra.schramm@borjes.com

Fax: +49 (0) 36202-28444

 

 
Charlotte Ståhl

CHARLOTTE STÅHL


Environmental Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 26

 

charlotte@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Monica Wilander

MONICA WILANDER


Financial assistant

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 24

 

monica@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Josefine Johansson

JOSEFINE JOHANSSON


Administration

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 42

Mob: +46 (0) 738 37 51 81

josefine.johansson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

CONTACT US: TERMINAL

 
Anton Johansson

ANTON JOHANSSON


Terminal Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 41 06

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 06

anton.johansson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Daniel Holm

DANIEL HOLM


Warehouse manager

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 04 49

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 04 49

daniel.holm@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Martin Olsson

MARTIN OLSSON


Teamleader warehouse

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 44

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 04 45

logistik@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Alexander Björnheimer

ALEXANDER BJÖRNHEIMER


Terminal Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 33

 

terminal@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 77

 

 
Kenth Björnheimer

KENTH BJÖRNHEIMER


Terminal

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 39

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 05

kenth@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Johan Englund

JOHAN ENGLUND


Terminal

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 04 46

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 04 46

johan.englund@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Fredrik Nygren

FREDRIK NYGREN


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 04 47

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 04 47

fredrik.nygren@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
 
 
Marcus Faleryd

MARCUS FALERYD


Warehouse/Logistics

 

 

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

 
Freddie Rosenquist

FREDDIE ROSENQUIST


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 44

 

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

 
Oskar Nilsson

OSKAR NILSSON


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 44

 

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

 
Patrik Fransson

PATRIK FRANSSON


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 40 96

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 96

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

 
Emmy Svensson

EMMY SVENSSON


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 44

 

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

 
Axel Adolfsson

AXEL ADOLFSSON


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0)70-976 40 91

Mob: +46 (0)70-976 40 91

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

 
Packaging Material Pool

PACKAGING MATERIAL POOL


Warehouse/Logistics

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 40 96

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 96

pmp@borjes.com

 

 

 
Lina Nordin

LINA NORDIN


Warehouse/Logistics (parental leave)

 

 

logistik@borjes.com

 

 

CONTACT US: VEHICLE/SYSTEM

 
Simon Björk

SIMON BJÖRK


Vehicle Manager

Phn: +46 (0) 481 75 45 40

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 41 09

simon.bjork@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Conrad Hubert

CONRAD HUBERT


Vehicle Manager Erfurt (Germany)

Phn: +49 (0) 362 02 28 415

Mob: +49 (0) 177 24 05 110

conrad.hubert@borjes.com

Fax: +49 (0) 362 02 28 444

 

 
Tobias Ottosson

TOBIAS OTTOSSON


Developer

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 40 94

Mob: +46 (0) 709 76 40 94

tobias.ottosson@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

 
Andreas Bergh

ANDREAS BERGH


IT & System development

Phn: +46 (0) 709 76 41 00

 

andreas.bergh@borjes.com

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

 

Börjes Logistik & Spedition i Nybro