This site requieres JavaScript but your browser settings does not allow this. Please activate JavaScripts and try again.
Language
Social media

Contact
Address

Börjes Logistik & Spedition AB

Box 176

SE-38222 Nybro

Visitor address: Tegelvägen 4, 382 92 Nybro

E-mail

info@borjes.com

Phone

+46 (0) 481 75 45 00

Fax

+46 (0) 481 75 45 75

Company info

Org. nr.: 556142-0430

VAT No: SE556142043001

W hen you phone Börjes Logistik & Spedition you arrive directly at the heart of the company our traffic management department. The traffic management department in Nybro and in Erfurt is where the shipments are planned. This is where you immediately encounter our renowned service-mindedness and regardless of whether you are booking one pallet or a complete load, you receive the same committed treatment. Our experienced traffic managers have control of the goods all the way from collection to delivery. They ensure that the goods reach you via the straightest and fastest route – with no detours.

Johan Wirstedt Traffic Manager  

Contact Johan

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 29

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 50 92

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

wirstedt@borjes.com

Ulf Skånberg Export ( Sweden )

Contact Ulf

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 22

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 28 41

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

skanberg@borjes.com

Anders Lindborg Import ( Sweden )

Contact Anders

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 30

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 28 42

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

lindborg@borjes.com

Heléne Lejon Import/Export ( Sweden )

Contact Heléne

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 38

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 40 92

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

helene.lejon@borjes.com

Kalle Darnell Safety adviser  

Contact Kalle

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 21

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 28 40

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

darnell@borjes.com

Johan Martinsson Import/Export Sweden ADR  

Contact Johan

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 31

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 41 03

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

johan.martinsson@borjes.com

Torsten Kositza ADR Europe ( Germany )

Contact Torsten

Phone: +49 (0) 362 02 28 413

Mobile: +49 (0) 177 25 91 951

Fax: +49 (0) 362 02 28 444

torsten.kositza@borjes.com

Artur Dusza Import/Export Forwarding  

Contact Artur

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 35

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 28 39

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

artur@borjes.com

Jarno Honkonen Import/Export Forwarding  

Contact Jarno

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 43

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 41 42

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

jarno@borjes.com

Per Ohlsson Domestic ( Sweden )

Contact Per

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 27

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 40 72

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

per.ohlsson@borjes.com

Jesper Sandelius Domestic ( Sweden )

Contact Jesper

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 37

Mobile: +46 (0) 709 76 40 82

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

jesper.sandelius@borjes.com

Fredrik Lennqvist Special  

Contact Fredrik

Phone: +46 (0) 481 75 45 46

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 893 46 86

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

fredrik.lennqvist@borjes.com

Mike Rauche ADR Europe ( Germany )

Contact Mike

Phone: +49 (0) 362 02 28 416

Mobile: +49 (0) 174 23 48 460

Fax: +49 (0) 362 02 28 444

mike.rauche@borjes.com

Mateusz Sobol Import/Export Forwarding ( Sweden )

Contact Mateusz

Phone: +46 (0) 70 97 64 073

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 97 64 073

Fax: +46 (0) 481 75 45 75

mateusz.sobol@borjes.com

Börjes Logistik & Spedition i Nybro